May 2018 Calendar

Any questions about the specialist subjects or activities should be sent to:

PE: pbarwicki@sis.org.cn (Mr. Barwicki)

Art: khobbs@sis.org.cn (Ms. Hobbs)

Music: ksheppard@sis.org.cn (Ms. Sheppard)

Chinese: dking@sis.org.cn (Ms. King)

If you have any general school questions, please ask them to the school secretary: szheng@sis.org.cn (Ms. Zheng) and any questions about 3C can be sent to me: amusker@sis.org.cn (Mr. Musker).

Thank you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *