Specialist Teacher Contact

Please contact the specialist teacher in regard to their programme and routine.

PE

Mr B: pbarwicki@sis.org.cn

Mrs Wright: ewright@sis.org.cn

Blog: http://share.sis.org.cn/sisespe1/

 

MUSIC

Mrs Overlie: joverlie1@sis.org.cn

Blog: http://share.sis.org.cn/esmusic/

 

ART

Mrs McCrae: bmccrae@sis.org.cn

Blog: http://share.sis.org.cn/artmccrea/

 

CHINESE:

Chen Laoshi: pchen@sis.org.cn

Blog: http://share.sis.org.cn/chinese/

 

GUIDANCE:

Mrs Knudsen: rknudsen@sis.org.cn

Blog: http://share.sis.org.cn/rknudsen/

 

e-learning Coach

Mrs Beabout: dbeabout@sis.org.cn

 

EAL

Blog: http://share.sis.org.cn/eseal/

 

LIBRARY

Mrs Livingston: glivingston@sis.org.cn

Blog: http://share.sis.org.cn/elemlibrary/

 

GERMAN

Mr Boss: mboss@sis.org.cn

Blog: http://share.sis.org.cn/deutschesprogramm/

 

Please click on the link to watch a video that introduces each specialist teacher.

MEET THE SPECIALIST

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *